Contact Us or Call Us +972-73-2000200

Team

Joseph Issler, BSme, MBA

President & Managing Director

 073-2000201

 054-4335287

 yossi@medital.co.il

Avi Yacoby, BSc, MBA

Managing Director Medital Hi-Tech (1992) Ltd.

 073-2000202

 054-4923332

 avi@medital.co.il

Arie Klein, BSc(ee), MBA

Managing Director Medital Comotech Ltd.

 073-2000203

 054-4923303

 Arie@medital.co.il

Yaron Dean, BSme

Managing Director Medital Novelty Ltd.

 073-2000212

 054-4923212

 Yaron@medital.co.il

Oz Maayan

Managing Director Medital Vision Ltd.

 073-2000208

 054-5949464

 Oz@medital.co.il

Brit Tamam

CFO

 073-2000225

 050-2757451

 Brit.Tamam@medital.co.il

Moni Barak

Technologies & Application Manager Comotech

 073-2000213

  054-4923355

 Moni@medital.co.il

Meidad Peleg

Sales & Applications Engineer Comotech

073-2000211

 054-4923317

 Meidad@medital.co.il

Davidi Agmon

Sales & Applications Engineer Comotech

 073-2000228

 054-4923210

 Davidi@medital.co.il

Oren Zoldan

Sales & Applications Engineer Vision

 073-2000224

 054-4792930

 Orenz@medital.co.il

Guy Issler

Sales & Applications Engineer Novelty

 073-2000216

 054-4973300

 Guy@medital.co.il

Avihai Ben Naim

Sales & Applications Engineer Hi-Tech

 073-2000227

 054-6707555

 Avihai@medital.co.il

Gil Danino

Sales & Applications Engineer Comotech

 073-2000210

 052-5747373

 Gil@medital.co.il

Noa Segev

Business Development

 073-2000237

 054-4547558

 noa@medital.co.il

Tal Issler

Finance

 073-2000220

 054-4549733

 tal@medital.co.il

Masha Munitz

Order Processing Manager Hi-Tech

 073-2000215

 Masha@medital.co.il

Ortal Zecharya

Order Processing Manager Comotech

073-2000207

 Ortal@medital.co.il

Sivan Haim

Order Processing Manager Novelty

073-2000206

 Sivan.h@medital.co.il

Iris Lederman

Order Processing Manager Vision

 073-2000214

 Iris@medital.co.il

Rachel Lin

Accountant Hi-Tech & Comotech & Vision

 073-2000205

 Rachel@medital.co.il

Orna Pinchevsky

Accountant Novelty

 073-2000204

 052-2952001

 Orna@medital.co.il

Benny Cohen

Warehouse & Shipping Manager

 073-2000209

 054-4923484

 Benny@medital.co.il

Idan Gloss

Warehouse Manager

 073-2000240

 idan.gl@medital.co.il

Eli Samucha

Warehouse Team

 073-2000240

 eliahu.s@medital.co.il

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: 0.00 NIS

Your cart is currently empty.